Banner

Membership Directory

Jacqueline Adams, Director
Kent County Public Library
408 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-3636 x2112 – Voice
410-778-6756 – Fax
jadams@kent.lib.md.us
http://www.kentcountylibrary.org

Wendy Allen, Chief, Collections and Access Services
Enoch Pratt Free Library
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-396-5358 – Voice
866-440-5629 – Fax
wallen@prattlibrary.org
http://www.prattlibrary.org

Skip Auld, Chief Executive Officer
Anne Arundel County Public Library
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-222-7234 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
sauld@aacpl.net
http://www.aacpl.net

Kim Baklarz
Queen Anne's County Free Library
121 South Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617-1196
410-758-2535 – Voice
410-758-0614 – Fax
kim@qaclibrary.org
http://www.quan.lib.md.us/

Darrell Batson, Director
Frederick County Public Libraries
110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-1613 – Voice
301-600-3789 – Fax
dbatson@FrederickCountyMD.gov
http://www.fcpl.org/

Mary Baykan, Director
Washington County Free Library
100 South Potomac
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-739-3250 x165 – Voice
301-739-7603 – Fax
baykanm@washcolibrary.org
http://www.washcolibrary.org

Nini Beegan, Maryland Online Learning Coordinator
DLDS
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
443-340-7853 – Voice
410-333-2507 – Fax
nbeegan@carr.org

Debby Bennett, Executive Director
Caroline County Public Library
100 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629-1003
410-479-1343 – Voice
410-479-4935 – Fax
dbennett@carolib.org
http://www.carolib.org

Andrea Berstler, Executive Director
Wicomico Public Libraries
122 S. Division Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-3612 x113 – Voice
410-548-2968 – Fax
aberstler@wicomico.org
http://www.wicomicolibrary.org

Michael Blackwell, Director
St. Mary's County Library
23250 Hollywood Road
Leonardtown, MD 20650-9601
301-475-2846 x1013 – Voice
301-884-4415 – Fax
mblackwell@stmalib.org
http://www.stmalib.org

Terry Bowen, Chief of Human Resources
Anne Arundel County Public Library
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
tbowen@aacpl.net
http://www.aacpl.net/

Leslie Bowman, Director
LBPH/DLDS
415 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201-3603
410-230-2454 – Voice
leslie.bowman@maryland.gov
http://www.lbph.lib.md.us

Mary Anne Bowman, Deputy Director
St. Mary’s County Library
23250 Hollywood Rd.
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-2846 x1015 – Voice
301-884-4415 – Fax
mabowman@stmalib.org
http://www.stmalib.org

Angela Brade, Chief Operating Officer for Support Services
Howard County Library System
9411 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-7797 – Voice
410-313-7742 – Fax
angela.brade@hclibrary.org
http://www.hclibrary.org

Margaret Carty, Executive Director
Maryland Library Association
1401 Hollins Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
410-947-5090 – Voice
410-947-5089 – Fax
mcarty@carr.org
http://www.mdlib.org

Kathy Cogar, Chief Financial Officer
Harford County Public Library
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017
410-273-5600 x2286 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
cogar@hcolonline.org
http://www.hcplonline.org

James Cooke, Assistant Director
Baltimore County Public Library
320 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
410-887-6122 – Voice
410-887-6103 – Fax
jccooke@bcpl.net
http://www.bcpl.info

Frances Cresswell, Director
Dorchester County Public Library
303 Gay Street
Cambridge, MD 21613-1899
410-228-7331 – Voice
410-228-6313 – Fax
fcresswell@dorchesterlibrary.org
http://www.dorchesterlibrary.org/

Renee Croft, Library Facilities Projects Manager
DLDS
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
410-713-2414 – Voice
410-333-2507 – Fax
renee.croft@maryland.gov

Adele Cruise, Operations Manager
Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-5600 x104 – Voice
410-996-5604 – Fax
acruise@ccplnet.org
http://www.cecil.ebranch.info

Denise Davis, Director Emerita
Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921-5441
443-745-2000 – Voice
ddavis@ccplnet.org

Natalie Edington, Assistant Director
Baltimore County Public Library
320 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
410-887-6131 – Voice
410-887-6103 – Fax
nedington@bcpl.net
http://www.bcpl.info

Jennifer Falkowski, Information Services Manager
Southern Maryland Regional Library Association
PO Box 459
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
301-884-0436 – Voice
301-884-0438 – Fax
jfalkowski@somd.lib.md.us
http://www.smrla.org

Christine Feldman, Marketing and Communications Manager
Anne Arundel County Public Library
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
cfeldmann@aacpl.net
http://www.aacpl.net/

Rita Gale, Public Services Administrator, Space Management, ADA, and Collections
Montgomery County Public Libraries
21 Maryland Avenue
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850-2372
240-777-0022 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
rita.gale@montgomerycountymd.gov
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/library

Michael Gannon, Chief Operating Officer for Support Services
Prince George's County Memorial Library
9601 Capital Lane
Largo, MD 20774
301-699-3500 – Voice
301-699-1368 – Fax
Michael.Gannon@pgcmls.info
http://www.pgcmls.info

Ed Goyda, Director
Somerset County Library
11767 Beechwood Street
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1204
410-651-0852 x111 – Voice
410-651-1388 – Fax
ed.goyda@somelibrary.org
http://www.somelibrary.org

Valerie Gross, President and CEO
Howard County Library System
9411 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-7750 – Voice
410-313-7742 – Fax
valerie.gross@hclibrary.org
http://www.hclibrary.org/

Michelle Hamiel, Chief Operating Officer for Public Services
Prince George's County Memorial Library
9601 Capital Lane
Largo, MD 20774
301-699-3500 – Voice
301-699-0122 – Fax
michelle.hamiel@pgcmls.info
http://www.pgcmls.info

Parker Hamilton, Director
Montgomery County Public Libraries
21 Maryland Avenue
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850-2372
240-777-0012 – Voice
240-777-0014 – Fax
parker.hamilton@montgomerycountymd.gov
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/library

Mary Hastler, CEO
Harford County Public Library
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017
410-273-5703 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
hastler@hcplonline.org
http://www.hcplonline.org

Catherine Hollerbach, Chief, Public Services and Branch Management
Anne Arundel County Public Library
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-222-7287 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
chollerbach@aacpl.net
http://www.aacpl.net/

Elizabeth Hulett, Associate Director
Western Maryland Regional Library
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-739-3250 – Voice
301-739-5839 – Fax
ehulett@wmrl.info
http://www.wmrl.info/

Mary Ellen Icaza, Public Services Administrator, Community Engagement, Programming and Learning
Montgomery County Public Libraries
21 Maryland Avenue
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-0006 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
mary.icaza@montgomerycountymd.gov
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/library

Erica Karmes-Jesonis, Chief Librarian for Information Management
Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921-5441
410-996-1055 x124 – Voice
410-996-5604 – Fax
ejesonis@ccplnet.org
http://www.cecil.ebranch.info

James Kelly, Associate Director for Operations
Frederick County Public Libraries
110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-3767 – Voice
301-600-3789 – Fax
jkelly@frederickcountymd.gov
http://www.fcpl.org/

Gordon Krabbe, Director
Enoch Pratt Free Library
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
410-396-5395 – Voice
410-396-1321 – Fax
gkrabbe@prattlibrary.org
http://www.prattlibrary.org

Bob Kuntz, Director of Operations and Innovation
Carroll County Public Library
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
443-293-3181 – Voice
410-386-4512 – Fax
rkuntz@carr.org
http://library.carr.org

Beth LaPenotiere, Senior Administrator for Public Services
Harford County Public Library
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017-1209
410-273-5601 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
lapenotiere@hcplonline.org
http://www.hcplonline.org/

Ann Leighton
Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County
6 North 2nd Street
Oakland, MD 21550-1393
301-334-3996 – Voice
301-334-4152 – Fax
aleighton@relib.net
http://www.relib.net/

Sharan Marshall, Director
Southern Maryland Regional Library, Inc.
P.O. Box 459
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622-0459
301-934-9442 – Voice
301-884-0438 – Fax
smarshall@somd.lib.md.us
http://www.smrla.org

Barbara F. McClayton, Human Resources and Accountability Manager
Montgomery County Public Libraries
21 Maryland Avenue
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-0107 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
barbara.mcclayton@montgomerycountymd.gov
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/library

Sydney McCoy, Chief Operating Officer
Howard County Library System
9411 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-7796 – Voice
410-313-7742 – Fax
sydney.mccoy@hclibrary.org
http://www.hclibrary.org

Sheila McDuff, Associate Director for Staff Development and Public Services
Frederick County Public Libraries
110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-3770 – Voice
301-600-3789 – Fax
smcduff@frederickcountymd.gov
http://www.fcpl.org/

Morgan Miller, Director
Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921-5441
410-996-1155 x131 – Voice
410-996-5604 – Fax
mmiller@ccplnet.org
http://www.cecil.ebranch.info

Paula Miller, Director
Baltimore County Public Library
320 York Road
Towson, MD 21204-5179
410-887-6160 – Voice
410-887-6103 – Fax
pmiller@bcpl.net
http://www.bcpl.info

Dennis Nangle, Public Libraries and State Networking Branch Chief
DLDS
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
443.692.7538 – Voice
410.333.2507 – Fax
dennis.nangle@maryland.gov

Karen Neville, Assistant Director
Worcester County Library
11107 Cathell Road
Berlin, MD 21811
410-208-2910 – Voice
410-208-4017 – Fax
kneville@worcesterlibrary.org
http://www.worcesterlibrary.org

Dana K. Newman, Library Director
Talbot County Free Library
100 West Dover St.
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-1626 – Voice
410-820-8217 – Fax
dnewman@tcfl.org
http://www.tcfl.org

Kathleen O'Connell, Assistant Director
Washington County Free Library
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740-5504
301-739-3250 – Voice
301-739-7603 – Fax
ko01@washcolibrary.org
http://www.wc-link.org/wcfl/

Ryan O'Grady, Deputy Chief
State Library Resource Center
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
410-396-5429 – Voice
410-385-1376 – Fax
rogrady@prattlibrary.org
http://www.prattlibrary.org

Scotti Oliver, Assistant Director
Talbot County Free Library
100 West Dover St.
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-1626 x3005 – Voice
410-820-8217 – Fax
soliver@tcfl.org
http://www.tcfl.org

John Owen, Assistant Director
LBPH/DLDS
415 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201-3603
410-230-2452 – Voice
john.owen@maryland.gov
http://www.lbph.lib.md.us

Irene Padilla, Assistant State Superintendent for Libraries
DLDS
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
443-686-9352 – Voice
410-333-2507 – Fax
irene.padilla@maryland.gov

Daria Parry, COO
Harford County Public Library
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017-1209
410-273-5601 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
parry@hcplonline.org
http://www.hcplonline.org

Carrie Plymire, Director
Calvert Library
850 Costley Way
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-0291 – Voice
410-535-3022 – Fax
cplymire@somd.lib.md.us
http://www.calvertlibrary.info

Jennifer Ranck, Director
Worcester County Library
307 North Washington Street
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-2600 – Voice
410-632-1159 – Fax
jranck@worcesterlibrary.org
http://www.worcesterlibrary.org

Rudy Rodela, Chief of Support Services
Anne Arundel County Public Library
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
rrodela@aacpl.net
http://www.aacpl.net/

Janet Salazar, Executive Director
Charles County Public Library
2 Garrett Avenue
La Plata, MD 20646-5959
301-934-9001 x120 – Voice
301-934-2297 – Fax
jsalazar@ccplonline.org
http://www.ccplonline.org/

Carrie Sanders, Youth Services Coordinator
DLDS
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
443-399-3235 – Voice
410-333-2507 – Fax
carrie.sanders@maryland.gov

Scott A. Sedmak, Chief Financial Officer
Anne Arundel County Public Library
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
ssedmak@aacpl.net
http://web.aacpl.lib.md.us/

Dorothy Stoltz, Programming and Outreach Services Manager
Carroll County Public Library
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
410-386-4500 x3145 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
dstoltz@carr.org
http://library.carr.org

Liz Sundermann, Data Communication and Services Coordinator and Acting Youth Services Coordinator
DLDS
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
443.281.3537 – Voice
410.333.2507 – Fax
lissa.sundermann@maryland.gov

Stephanie Szymanski, Executive Secretary
Carroll County Public Library
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
443-293-3134 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
stephs@carr.org
http://library.carr.org

John Taube, Executive Director
Allegany County Library System
31 Washington Street
Cumberland, MD 21502-2982
301-777-1200 x1105 – Voice
301-777-7299 – Fax
jtaube@alleganycountylibrary.info
http://www.alleganycountylibrary.info

Kathleen Teaze, Chief Executive Officer
Prince George's County Memorial Library
9601 Capital Lane
Largo, MD 20774
301-699-3500 x6224 – Voice
301-985-5494 – Fax
kteaze@pgcmls.info
http://www.pgcmls.info

Joe Thompson, Director of Public Services
Carroll County Public Library
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
443-293-3131 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
jthompson@carr.org
http://library.carr.org

Debby Vargas, LSTA Grants Coordinator
DLDS
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
443-317-3942 – Voice
410-333-2507 – Fax
debby.vargas@maryland.gov

Anita Vassallo, Public Services Administrator, IT Infrastructure, Digital Strategies, & Emerging Technologies
Montgomery County Public Library
21 Maryland Ave.
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-0030 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
Anita.vassallo@montgomerycountymd.gov
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/library

John Venditta, Administrator
Eastern Shore Regional Library
Suite 116
31901 Tri-County Way
Salisbury, MD 21804
410-742-1537 – Voice
410-548-5807 – Fax
john@esrl.org
http://www.esrl.org

Thomas Vose, Director
Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County
6 N. Second St.reet
Oakland, MD 21550
301-334-3996 x102 – Voice
thomas@relib.net
http://www.relib.net/

John Walden, Director
Queen Anne's County Free Library
121 South Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617-1196
410-758-2535 – Voice
410-758-0614 – Fax
john@qaclibrary.org
http://www.quan.lib.md.us/

Lynn Wheeler, Executive Director
Carroll County Public Library
1100 Green Valley Rd
New Windsor, MD 21776-9710
443-293-3136 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
lwheeler@carr.org
http://library.carr.org/

Alyssa Williams, Assistant Director
Charles County Public Library
2 Garrett Avenue
La Plata, MD 20646-5959
301-934-9001 x125 – Voice
301-934-2297 – Fax
awilliams@ccplonline.org
http://www.ccplonline.org/

Wesley Wilson, Chief
State Library Resource Center
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
410-396-5429 – Voice
410-385-1376 – Fax
wwesley@prattlibrary.org
http://www.prattlibrary.org

Rachel Wright, Public Services Manager
Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-5600 x138 – Voice
410-996-5604 – Fax
rwright@ccplnet.org
http://www.cecil.ebranch.info