MAPLA Banner
24 November 2017

Membership Directory

Printable Directory

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W

A

Jacqueline Adams, Director
Kent County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
408 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-3636 x2112 – Voice
410-778-6756 – Fax
jadams@kent.lib.md.us

Wendy Allen, Chief, Collections and Access Services
Enoch Pratt Free LibraryExternal Web Site
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-396-5358 – Voice
866-440-5629 – Fax
wallen@prattlibrary.org

Skip Auld, Chief Executive Officer
Anne Arundel County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-222-7234 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
sauld@aacpl.net

Return to top of Screen

B

Kim Baklarz
Queen Anne's County Free LibraryExternal Web Site
121 South Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617-1196
410-758-2535 – Voice
410-758-0614 – Fax
kim@qaclibrary.org

Darrell Batson, Director
Frederick County Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-1613 – Voice
301-600-3789 – Fax
dbatson@FrederickCountyMD.gov

Mary Baykan, Director
Washington County Free LibraryExternal Web Site
100 South Potomac
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-739-3250 x165 – Voice
301-739-7603 – Fax
baykanm@washcolibrary.org

Nini Beegan, Maryland Online Learning Coordinator
Maryland State Library
22 South Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223-2412
667-219-4797 – Voice
667-219-4798 – Fax
nbeegan@carr.org

Lewis Belfont, Acting Chief Operating Officer
Howard County Library SystemExternal Web Site
9411 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410.313.7796 – Voice
410-313-7742 – Fax
lew.belfont@hclibrary.org

Debby Bennett, Executive Director
Caroline County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
100 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629-1003
410-479-1343 – Voice
410-479-4935 – Fax
dbennett@carolib.org

Andrea Berstler, Executive Director
Wicomico Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
122 S. Division Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-3612 x113 – Voice
410-548-2968 – Fax
aberstler@wicomico.org

Michael Blackwell, Director
St. Mary's County LibraryExternal Web Site
23250 Hollywood Road
Leonardtown, MD 20650-9601
301-475-2846 x1013 – Voice
301-884-4415 – Fax
mblackwell@stmalib.org

Terry Bowen, Chief of Human Resources
Anne Arundel County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
tbowen@aacpl.net

Leslie Bowman, Director
LBPH/DLDSExternal Web Site
415 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201-3603
410-230-2454 – Voice
leslie.bowman@maryland.gov

Mary Anne Bowman, Deputy Director
St. Mary’s County LibraryExternal Web Site
23250 Hollywood Rd.
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-2846 x1015 – Voice
301-884-4415 – Fax
mabowman@stmalib.org

Angela Brade, Chief Operating Officer for Support Services
Howard County Library SystemExternal Web Site
9411 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-7797 – Voice
410-313-7742 – Fax
angela.brade@hclibrary.org

Return to top of Screen

C

Margaret Carty, Executive Director
Maryland Library AssociationExternal Web Site
1401 Hollins Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
410-947-5090 – Voice
410-947-5089 – Fax
mcarty@carr.org

Kathy Cogar, Chief Financial Officer
Harford County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017
410-273-5600 x2286 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
cogar@hcolonline.org

James Cooke, Assistant Director
Baltimore County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
320 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
410-887-6122 – Voice
410-887-6103 – Fax
jccooke@bcpl.net

Frances Cresswell, Director
Dorchester County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
303 Gay Street
Cambridge, MD 21613-1899
410-228-7331 – Voice
410-228-6313 – Fax
fcresswell@dorchesterlibrary.org

Renee Croft, Library Facilities Projects Manager
Maryland State Library
22 South Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223-2412
667-219-4796 – Voice
667-219-4798 – Fax
renee.croft@maryland.gov

Adele Cruise, Operations Manager
Cecil County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-5600 x104 – Voice
410-996-5604 – Fax
acruise@ccplnet.org

Return to top of Screen

D

Heidi Daniel, Chief Executive Officer
Enoch Pratt Free LibraryExternal Web Site
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-396-5395 – Voice
410-396-1321 – Fax
hdaniel@prattlibrary.org

Denise Davis, Director Emerita
Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921-5441
443-745-2000 – Voice
ddavis@ccplnet.org

James Donaldson, Acting Public Services Administrator, IT Infrastructure, Digital Strategies, and Emerging Technologies
Montgomery County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
21 Maryland Ave., Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-0030 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
james.donaldson@montgomerycountymd.gov

Return to top of Screen

E

Natalie Edington, Assistant Director
Baltimore County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
320 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
410-887-6131 – Voice
410-887-6103 – Fax
nedington@bcpl.net

Return to top of Screen

F

Jennifer Falkowski, Information Services Manager
Southern Maryland Regional Library AssociationExternal Web Site
PO Box 459
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
301-884-0436 – Voice
301-884-0438 – Fax
jfalkowski@somd.lib.md.us

Christine Feldman, Marketing and Communications Manager
Anne Arundel County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
cfeldmann@aacpl.net

Return to top of Screen

G

Rita Gale, Public Services Administrator, Space Management, ADA, and Collections
Montgomery County Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
21 Maryland Avenue
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850-2372
240-777-0022 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
rita.gale@montgomerycountymd.gov

Michael Gannon, Chief Operating Officer for Support Services
Prince George's County Memorial LibraryExternal Web Site
9601 Capital Lane
Largo, MD 20774
301-699-3500 – Voice
301-699-1368 – Fax
Michael.Gannon@pgcmls.info

Ann Gilligan, Interim President and CEO
Howard County Library SystemExternal Web Site
9411 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-7795 – Voice
410-313-7742 – Fax
ann.gilligan@hclibrary.org

Ed Goyda, Director
Somerset County LibraryExternal Web Site
11767 Beechwood Street
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1204
410-651-0852 x111 – Voice
410-651-1388 – Fax
ed.goyda@somelibrary.org

Return to top of Screen

H

Michelle Hamiel, Chief Operating Officer for Public Services
Prince George's County Memorial LibraryExternal Web Site
9601 Capital Lane
Largo, MD 20774
301-699-3500 – Voice
301-699-0122 – Fax
michelle.hamiel@pgcmls.info

Mary Hastler, CEO
Harford County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017
410-273-5703 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
hastler@hcplonline.org

Crystal Henningsen, Assistant Director
Dorchester County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
303 Gay Street
Cambridge, MD 21613-1899
410-228-7331 – Voice
410-228-6313 – Fax
crystalh@dorchesterlibrary.org

Catherine Hollerbach, Chief, Public Services and Branch Management
Anne Arundel County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-222-7287 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
chollerbach@aacpl.net

Elizabeth Hulett, Associate Director
Western Maryland Regional LibraryExternal Web Site
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-739-3250 – Voice
301-739-5839 – Fax
ehulett@wmrl.info

Return to top of Screen

I

Mary Ellen Icaza, Public Services Administrator, Community Engagement, Programming and Learning
Montgomery County Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
21 Maryland Avenue
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-0006 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
mary.icaza@montgomerycountymd.gov

Return to top of Screen

K

Erica Karmes-Jesonis, Chief Librarian for Information Management
Cecil County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921-5441
410-996-1055 x124 – Voice
410-996-5604 – Fax
ejesonis@ccplnet.org

James Kelly, Associate Director for Operations
Frederick County Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-3767 – Voice
301-600-3789 – Fax
jkelly@frederickcountymd.gov

Gordon Krabbe, Director
Enoch Pratt Free LibraryExternal Web Site
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
410-396-5395 – Voice
410-396-1321 – Fax
gkrabbe@prattlibrary.org

Bob Kuntz, Director II - Operations and Innovation
Carroll County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
443-293-3181 – Voice
410-386-4512 – Fax
rkuntz@carr.org

Return to top of Screen

L

Beth LaPenotiere, Senior Administrator for Public Services
Harford County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017-1209
410-273-5706 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
lapenotiere@hcplonline.org

Ann Leighton
Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett CountyExternal Web Site
6 North 2nd Street
Oakland, MD 21550-1393
301-334-3996 – Voice
301-334-4152 – Fax
aleighton@relib.net

Return to top of Screen

M

Sharan Marshall, Director
Southern Maryland Regional Library, Inc.External Web Site
P.O. Box 459
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622-0459
301-934-9442 – Voice
301-884-0438 – Fax
smarshall@somd.lib.md.us

Barbara F. McClayton, Human Resources and Accountability Manager
Montgomery County Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
21 Maryland Avenue
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-0107 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
barbara.mcclayton@montgomerycountymd.gov

Sheila McDuff, Associate Director for Staff Development and Public Services
Frederick County Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-3770 – Voice
301-600-3789 – Fax
smcduff@frederickcountymd.gov

Timothy McRoberts, Chief Public Service Officer
Wicomico Public LibrariesExternal Web Site
122 S. Division Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-3612 x116 – Voice
410-548-2968 – Fax
tmcroberts@wicomico.org

Morgan Miller, Director
Cecil County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921-5441
410-996-1155 x131 – Voice
410-996-5604 – Fax
mmiller@ccplnet.org

Paula Miller, Director
Baltimore County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
320 York Road
Towson, MD 21204-5179
410-887-6160 – Voice
410-887-6103 – Fax
pmiller@bcpl.net

Return to top of Screen

N

Karen Neville, Assistant Director
Worcester County LibraryExternal Web Site
11107 Cathell Road
Berlin, MD 21811
410-208-2910 – Voice
410-208-4017 – Fax
kneville@worcesterlibrary.org

Dana K. Newman, Library Director
Talbot County Free LibraryExternal Web Site
100 West Dover St.
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-1626 – Voice
410-820-8217 – Fax
dnewman@tcfl.org

Return to top of Screen

O

Kathleen O'Connell, Assistant Director
Washington County Free LibraryExternal Web Site
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740-5504
301-739-3250 – Voice
301-739-7603 – Fax
ko01@washcolibrary.org

Ryan O'Grady, Deputy Chief
State Library Resource CenterExternal Web Site
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
410-396-5429 – Voice
866-727-3125 – Fax
rogrady@prattlibrary.org

Scotti Oliver, Assistant Director
Talbot County Free LibraryExternal Web Site
100 West Dover St.
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-1626 x3005 – Voice
410-820-8217 – Fax
soliver@tcfl.org

John Owen, Assistant Director
LBPH/DLDSExternal Web Site
415 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201-3603
410-230-2452 – Voice
john.owen@maryland.gov

Return to top of Screen

P

Irene Padilla, State Librarian
Maryland State Library
22 South Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223-2412
667-219-4801 – Voice
667-219-4798 – Fax
irene.padilla@maryland.gov

Daria Parry, COO
Harford County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1221-A Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017-1209
410-273-5601 – Voice
410-273-5606 – Fax
parry@hcplonline.org

Carrie Plymire, Director
Calvert LibraryExternal Web Site
850 Costley Way
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-0291 – Voice
410-535-3022 – Fax
cplymire@somd.lib.md.us

Return to top of Screen

R

Jennifer Ranck, Director
Worcester County LibraryExternal Web Site
307 North Washington Street
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-2600 – Voice
410-632-1159 – Fax
jranck@worcesterlibrary.org

Rudy Rodela, Chief of Support Services
Anne Arundel County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
rrodela@aacpl.net

Return to top of Screen

S

Janet Salazar, Executive Director
Charles County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
2 Garrett Avenue
La Plata, MD 20646-5959
301-934-9001 x120 – Voice
301-934-2297 – Fax
jsalazar@ccplonline.org

Carrie Sanders, Youth Services Coordinator
Maryland State Library
22 South Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223-2412
667-219-4805 – Voice
667-219-4798 – Fax
carrie.sanders@maryland.gov

Tamar Sarnoff, LSTA Grants Coordinator
Maryland State Library
22 South Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223-2412
667-219-4802 – Voice
667-219-4798 – Fax
tamar.sarnoff@maryland.gov

Scott A. Sedmak, Chief Financial Officer
Anne Arundel County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7042
410-222-7371 – Voice
410-222-7188 – Fax
ssedmak@aacpl.net

Dorothy Stoltz, Director of Community Engagement
Carroll County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
410-386-4500 x3145 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
dstoltz@carr.org

Stephanie Szymanski, Executive Secretary
Carroll County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
443-293-3134 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
stephs@carr.org

Return to top of Screen

T

John Taube, Executive Director
Allegany County Library SystemExternal Web Site
31 Washington Street
Cumberland, MD 21502-2982
301-777-1200 x1105 – Voice
301-777-7299 – Fax
jtaube@alleganycountylibrary.info

Kathleen Teaze, Chief Executive Officer
Prince George's County Memorial LibraryExternal Web Site
9601 Capital Lane
Largo, MD 20774
301-699-3500 x6224 – Voice
301-985-5494 – Fax
kteaze@pgcmls.info

Joe Thompson, Director II - Public Services
Carroll County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1100 Green Valley Road
New Windsor, MD 21776
443-293-3131 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
jthompson@carr.org

KennethWayne Thompson, Assistant Director
Charles County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
2 Garrett Ave.
La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-9001 – Voice
301-934-2297 – Fax
kthompson@ccplonline.org

Return to top of Screen

V

Anita Vassallo, Acting Director
Montgomery County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
21 Maryland Ave.
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-0030 – Voice
240-777-0008 – Fax
Anita.vassallo@montgomerycountymd.gov

John Venditta, Administrator
Eastern Shore Regional LibraryExternal Web Site
Suite 116
31901 Tri-County Way
Salisbury, MD 21804
410-742-1537 – Voice
410-548-5807 – Fax
john@esrl.org

Thomas Vose, Director
Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett CountyExternal Web Site
6 N. Second St.reet
Oakland, MD 21550
301-334-3996 x102 – Voice
thomas@relib.net

Return to top of Screen

W

John Walden, Director
Queen Anne's County Free LibraryExternal Web Site
121 South Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617-1196
410-758-2535 – Voice
410-758-0614 – Fax
john@qaclibrary.org

Lynn Wheeler, Executive Director
Carroll County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
1100 Green Valley Rd
New Windsor, MD 21776-9710
443-293-3136 – Voice
410-386-4509 – Fax
lwheeler@carr.org

Wesley Wilson, Chief
State Library Resource CenterExternal Web Site
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
410-396-5429 – Voice
866-727-3125 – Fax
wwesley@prattlibrary.org

Rachel Wright, Public Services Manager
Cecil County Public LibraryExternal Web Site
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-5600 x138 – Voice
866-727-3125 – Fax
rwright@ccplnet.org

Return to top of Screen